2024 Pipefitters Local 120 Endorsements

President of the United States of America:

Joseph R. Biden

United States Senate:

Sherrod Brown

United States House of Representatives:

Shontel Brown—11th Congressional District David Joyce—14th Congressional District

Ohio Supreme Court:

Lisa Forbes

Ohio State Senate:

Jerry Cirino—District 18 Tom Patton—District 24

Ohio State Representative:

Sean Brennan—District 14 Chris Glassburn—District 15 Gordon Short—District 17 Terrance Upchurch—District 20 Eric Synenberg—District 21

Cuyahoga County Council:

Mark Casselberry—District 4

Cuyahoga County Court of Common Pleas:

Kira Krivosh Kevin Kelley Joy Kennedy Joan Synenberg John Spellacy **Emily Hagan** Carl Mazzone

Jennifer O'Malley (Juvenile Division)

Cuyahoga County Prosecutor:

Michael O'Malley

Lake County Commissioner:

John Hammercheck

Lorain County Commissioner:

Brian Baker

Geauga County Court of Appeals:

Mary Jane Trapp